No Copyright Music

BTS appear on Good Morning America

Author

Categories

Share

BTS appear on Good Morning America

BTS will brighten their fans’ day from the start with their presentation on Good Morning America. Know all the details of their morning show, the schedules and the link to see the idols.

The members of Bts They returned to the stages of the world with new music. ‘HIS ‘ captured the top spots on the popularity charts, demonstrating the strength from which the band originally came South Korea.

Jin, Jimin, V, J-Hope, Suga, Jungkook and RM promoted the start of their Record material, organized presentations in different shows and this November 23 will come to the program Good morning America to attract the audience.

GMA unveiled a colorful teaser video officially announcing the singers and rappers’ participation in the concert series show. The idols will share different songs from the album. ‘HIS ‘ as ‘Dynamite’ Y ‘Life goes on ‘.

The thrill of ARMY was present in social networks, the fandom of Beyond the scene showed his love for the post, which exceeded a million views. Know the schedules and links to follow the live broadcast.

Time to see BTS on Good Morning America

November 23.

  • 6:00 a.m. Costa Rica, Guatemala, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Honduras and Mexico.
  • 7:00 a.m. Peru, Colombia, Ecuador and Panama.
  • 8:00 a.m. Dominican Republic, Cuba, Bolivia, Puerto Rico and Venezuela.
  • 9:00 a.m. Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Brazil and Paraguay.
  • 1 p.m. Spain.

Left to see the performance of Good Morning America

The boys from Bts are the favorites to win the top spots on the annual list of most beautiful faces in the world.

Read more: “Sweet Home”: Song Kang, Lee Do Hyun and other battle monsters

Author

Share