No Copyright Music

2020 KBS Song Festival: the best 43 performances




2020 KBS Song Festival: the best 43 performances

The 2020 KBS Song Festival featured a star-studded cast of popular K-pop artists!

The event took place on the evening of December 18 in the KBS hall in Seoul and was hosted by TVXQ‘s Yunho, Shin ye eun, and STAR‘s Cha eun woo.

The list of performers included Bts, TWICE, NCT, Park Jin Young and Sunmi, Kim Yeon Yes, Sul Woon Do, Jessi and Got7is Jackson SHINee‘s Taemin, Paul Kim, NU’EST, The boyz, MAMAMOO, MOMOLAND, MONSTA X., Stray Kids, STAR, ENHYPEN, friend, TXT, Got7, IZ * ONE, (G) I-DLE, Oh my girl, ITZY and Aespa. While originally part of the lineup, SEVENTEEN couldn’t attend as they had not received all of the results after being preventively tested for COVID-19.

Check out the performances of the show below!

Quiz: Kpop: How Much Do You Know?

Contents hide

TWICE – “Signal”

ENHYPEN – “Given Taken”

Aespa – “Black Mamba”


TXT – “Hug” (Original from TVXQ)

TXT – “Blue Hour”

MOMOLAND – “Ready or not”

Taeyong and Mark from NCT – “Dragon”; Bang Chan and Changbin from Stray Kids – “Mischief”; Joohoney and IM from MONSTA X – “No Competiton”

The Boyz – “The Stealer”

IZ * ONE – “Fiesta” and “Panorama”

Jessi and Got7’s Jackson – “NUNU NANA”

Sul Woon Do and The Boyz – “Love Twist”

Kim Yeon Ja and MAMAMOO’s Solar – “Bling Bling”

(G) I-DLE – “Oh my God”

Stray Kids – “Dionysus” (Original from BTS)

Stray Kids – “God’s Menu”

Oh, Arin my girl, (G) Shuhua from IDLE, Jang Won Young from IZ * ONE, Yuna from ITZY – “I don’t know” (original from Apink)

ASTRO’s Moonbin & Sanha – “Bad Idea”

ASTRO – “Knock”

Friend – “Apple”

Paul Kim – “Every day, every moment”

Lee Chae Yeon from IZ * ONE and Chaeryeong from ITZY – “Criminal” (original by Taemin)

Oh my girl – “Dolphin” and “Nonstop”

NU’EST – Performance by JR and “I’m In Trouble”

NCT U – “Class” and “Misfit”

NCT 127 – “Kick It”


MONSTA X – “Standing together”

MONSTA X – “Dear Killa”

Park Jin Young and Sunmi – “Nobody” (original by Wonder Girls); Sunmi – “pporappippam”; Park Jin Young – “She Was Pretty”; Park Jin Young and Sunmi – “Honey” and “When We Disco”

MAMAMOO – “Maria” and “AYA”

Got7 – “OUT”

Got7 – “Last Piece”

SinB from GFRIEND, YooA from Oh My Girl, Kwon Eun Bi from IZ * ONE and Ryujin from ITZY – “Boss” (original from NCT)

ASTROs Moonbin, NCTs Shotaro, The Boyz’s Juyeon and Stray Kids’ Hyunjin – “Hard Carry” (Original by Got7)


TWICE – “I can’t stop me”

Taemin – “criminal”

Taemin – “IDEA”

BTS – “I need U”

BTS – “Dynamite”

BTS – “Life Goes On”

All artists – “Romance of 2020 KBS Song Festival” (cover of “Highway Romance” by Yoon Jong Shin)

The 2020 KBS Song Festival will be available on Viki. Check out a teaser for the event below!

Look now

How do you feel about this article?

Read more: “Running Man: 10 Laughs guaranteed